October 31, 2012
vrs VeriClaim Catastrophe Notice


North America | USA
vrs VeriClaim, Inc.

 

vrs VeriClaim's catastrophe operation is set up and ready to assist clients in handling Commercial and Residential Property Losses.  Operating from our Dallas, TX Catastrophe office, the VeriClaim team has a large staff of experienced loss adjusters that are prepared to handle all types of losses stemming from these events.
 
Claims may be reported directly to our Catastrophe Office via telephone, fax or email:   Telephone:  (800) 479-9188  
Fax: (800) 478-1445  
CatClaims@VeriClaimInc.com      

For more information, please visit our website www.vericlaiminc.com, or contact our Cat coordinator or any one of our sales professionals listed below:  

Catastrophe Coordinator: Randy Neal 214-435-8948   rneal@vericlaiminc.com  

Barry Drury 678-429-1967 bdrury@vericlaiminc.com  

Janel Giarratano 610-858-6225 jgiarratano@vericlaiminc.com   

Chris Walby 619-818-3335 cwalby@vericlaiminc.com  

Anne Jaskula 847-571-1712 ajaskula@vericlaiminc.com  

Jamie Seibel 407-493-8557 jseibel@vericlaiminc.com   

Jerry Pennington 214-499-6158 jpennington@vericlaiminc.com  

Chief Operating Officer: Tom Simoncic 407-583-3024 tsimoncic@vericlaiminc.com
                  
About VeriClaim, Inc. VeriClaim Inc. is the world's oldest independent claims adjusting firm.  For over 220 years, VeriClaim has provided premier adjusting, marine surveying and TPA services, now from over 60 offices throughout the U.S. and 300 offices in 70 countries internationally. 


vrs Adjusters has new Partners in the US, in the UK and in Ireland.


vrs Adjusters has two new partners in the US, in the UK and in Ireland.

Engle Martin & Associates, Inc. is a leading national independent loss adjusting and claims management provider in the US. The company has 70 offices and 650+ employees and is based in Atlanta, Georgia

QuestGates Limited is a UK leading independent specialist loss adjuster and operates from 14 offices across the UK and in Ireland.